Latest News

GJS show on the road from July 11

Monday, 19 June 2017
By Jake Nelson

GJS headquarters in Sydney

GJS Group has announced the dates for its third annual roadshow, which will visit 13 locations around Australia from July to August this year.

Greg Stone, GJS.

The Revesby-based company, which supplies services and solutions to the sign and display, textile, promotional, and custom photo gift industries, will show off its latest printing solutions and hold sessions on building successful businesses. “What people love about the GJS Roadshow, and what keeps them coming back, is the fusion between the new print solution showcase and the always-evolving educational sessions,” said Greg Stone, managing director, GJS.

Products on display will include the OKI Pro 8432WT A3 compact white toner printer; the Epson SureColor F6200 44″ dye sublimation printer; the Roland BN20 integrated printer/cutter; Liquid Lens doming solutions; Geo Knight heat transfer presses; an Eastsign laminator; and a Sawgrass SG400 desktop dye sublimation printer. “We’ll also be making more exciting announcements about new products and services in the digital decorating space,” Stone said.

The show also offers a great networking opportunity, says Stone: “The roadshow also provides attendees with the valuable opportunity to network and knowledge share with industry peers and these interactions have led to several new business opportunities and partnerships. No matter where you’re at with your business, we guarantee that you will take something positive away from attending one of our roadshow events,” he said.

The roadshow’s schedule will take in both capital city and regional locations:

  • Townsville: Tuesday 11 July
  • Sunshine Coast: Friday 14 July
  • Brisbane: Saturday 15 July
  • Bathurst: Thursday 20 July
  • Wagga Wagga: Friday 21 July
  • Canberra: Saturday 22 July
  • Bendigo: Tuesday 25 July
  • Melbourne: Saturday 29 July
  • Launceston: Thursday 3 August
  • Hobart: Saturday 5 August
  • Adelaide: Saturday 12 August
  • Perth: Saturday 19 August
  • Sydney: Saturday 26 August

Registration is open online.

If you enjoyed reading this article Subscribe to the FREE Print21 news bulletin

Comment on this article


To receive notification of comments made to this article, you can also provide your email address below.