Latest News

Breaking news – Election results Printing Industries

Friday, 10 October 2014
By Joe Kowalewski

Black, Ross (elected unopposed by Victorian members)
Edwards, Stephen (elected unopposed by New South Wales Members)
Heaney, Susan (elected by ballot by Queensland members)
Jamieson, Graham (elected unopposed by Western Australian members)
Lane, Peter OAM (elected unopposed by South Australian members)
Leach, David (elected unopposed by Australian Capital Territory members)
May, Kieran – (elected by members nationally)
Segaert, Chris – (elected by members nationally)
Yeates, Robert (elected by ballot by Tasmanian members)

David Hollister
National Returning Officer

Comment on this article

To receive notification of comments made to this article, you can also provide your email address below.