Latest News

EFI demos wide-format “game changer”

Friday, 05 April 2019
By Company press release

EFI will show off its “game-changing” Pro 32r roll-to-roll LED printer in a webinar next week, hosted in conjunction with Print21.

EFI product specialist Dani Alkalay will join Print21 editor Wayne Robinson to take viewers through a live demo of the all-in-one production-level printer next Thursday 11 April.

“With a production level printing up to 207 m² per hour, the EFI Pro 32r roll-to-roll LED printer is designed for mid-volume print shops that want to grow their roll business with more competitive price per square meter and for large commercial printers that need specialty roll-to-roll or in-house capability,” said EFI.

“Win more jobs, achieve faster turns and eliminate outsourcing. It’s game on!”

Registration is open now for the event, which will take place at 10am Sydney time, 8am Perth and Singapore time, and 9am Tokyo time next Thursday morning.

Comment on this article


To receive notification of comments made to this article, you can also provide your email address below.